Sunday, March 25, 2012

Year 1688 - Map - Peloponnesus (The Kingdom of Morea)

Map - about 1688 - Peloponnesus, presently the Kingdom of Morea, Clearly Divided into All Its Provinces, Both Contemporary and Ancient, and to which is Added the Islands of Cefalonia, Zante, Cerigo, and St. Maura.

Presented by World Digital Library (ability to zoom)